Parish Council

Your Parish Councillors are:

Councillor Phone Email
John Childs 01270 811927
Sarah Callendar Beckett 01948 662880
Ian Barton (chairman) 0798 938 5393
Rob Vernon 01270 812079
Clive Pownall 01948 871775
Tony Nakhimoff 0787 967 4955
Brian Hughes 01948 871274

Parish Clerk.

Your Parish Clerk is: Nick Powell. Tel: 01270 588896. Email:


Meetings are held either in the Lightwood Green Chapel, or the Burleydam Community Room.

Minutes and Agendas.

The Minutes and Agendas are now hosted on Google Documents in pdf format. To view them click here .

Upcoming Meetings.

The forthcoming AGM has been postponed because of COVID-19.